Making a come-back

Almost everyone knows that I lost my Mom on June 13, 2012.  With the loss of her, I’ve decided that I no longer care what anyone thinks about my choice of religion, sexual preferences or anything else.

Due to a budgeting over-sight, I forgot to pay my hosting on my last blog and, to be honest, I really can’t afford it now that I’m taking care of my dad.  So, free Blogger it is.

I will post again when I’m done setting up the blog and Facebook page and add some more information about what’s going on in my life now.  Until then…

Love, Light and Happiness…

About Raven Moon @ PoM

I've been with the love of my life for 16 years and have two grown daughters. I blog about my life and my journey with Paganism.

Posted on July 1, 2012, in Family, Life, Life happens. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave me some love...

Light Bulb Moments Narrative Reasoning

A Dyslexic mind making life feel better

hecatedemeter

Undermining the Patriarchy Every Chance I Get. And I Get a Lot of Chances (Copyright Preserved)

Hearthwitch Cottage

My magical journey through life, love and the pursuit of happiness

In The Arms of Mother Earth

Sharing Her Lessons

A Witchy Life

All about Paganism and being Pagan

This Pagan House

Autumn 2013

Druid Life

Pagan reflections from a Druid author - life, community, inspiration, health, hope, and radical change

The Pagan & the Pen ~ An Online Magazine!

Eclectic Articles, Columns & More! Check out our COLUMNS below! Want More? Hit Categories. Articles Posted Regularly!

Letters for Michael

Lessons on being gay, of love, life and lots of it

Writing A Silver Broomstick

A Little writing, a little witchery...nothing like it!

Moolta

The official Moolta Blog

My magical journey through life, love and the pursuit of happiness

Witchery Grove Studio

My magical journey through life, love and the pursuit of happiness

Witch Mom

My magical journey through life, love and the pursuit of happiness

True Tiger Recordings

My magical journey through life, love and the pursuit of happiness

thepurplebroom

Witchcraft. Poetry. Art.

My magical journey through life, love and the pursuit of happiness

Pagan Book Reviews

Book reviews from a pagan bibliophiliac

Witchschool's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Light Bulb Moments Narrative Reasoning

A Dyslexic mind making life feel better

hecatedemeter

Undermining the Patriarchy Every Chance I Get. And I Get a Lot of Chances (Copyright Preserved)

Hearthwitch Cottage

My magical journey through life, love and the pursuit of happiness

In The Arms of Mother Earth

Sharing Her Lessons

A Witchy Life

All about Paganism and being Pagan

This Pagan House

Autumn 2013

Druid Life

Pagan reflections from a Druid author - life, community, inspiration, health, hope, and radical change

The Pagan & the Pen ~ An Online Magazine!

Eclectic Articles, Columns & More! Check out our COLUMNS below! Want More? Hit Categories. Articles Posted Regularly!

Letters for Michael

Lessons on being gay, of love, life and lots of it

Writing A Silver Broomstick

A Little writing, a little witchery...nothing like it!

Moolta

The official Moolta Blog

My magical journey through life, love and the pursuit of happiness

Witchery Grove Studio

My magical journey through life, love and the pursuit of happiness

Witch Mom

My magical journey through life, love and the pursuit of happiness

True Tiger Recordings

My magical journey through life, love and the pursuit of happiness

thepurplebroom

Witchcraft. Poetry. Art.

My magical journey through life, love and the pursuit of happiness

Pagan Book Reviews

Book reviews from a pagan bibliophiliac

Witchschool's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

